Achieving Excellence Together Rhagori Gyda'n Gilydd

Learning Managers/Assistant Learning Manager Contact

For curriculum enquiries (subject specific) please contact the Learning Managers or Assistant Learning Manager for the subject area:

Communication

Leader of Learning: English  Mrs D Brown - d.brown@haverfordwesthigh.co.uk

Leader of Learning: MFL  Mrs M McFarlane - m.mcfarlane@haverfordwesthigh.co.uk

Leader of Learning: Welsh Mrs L Jones - l.jones@haverfordwesthigh.co.uk

Expressive Arts

Learning Manager Mr J Olyott - j.olyott@haverfordwesthigh.co.uk

Assistant Learning Manager Mr C Prosser - c.prosser@haverfordwesthigh.co.uk

Humanities

Learning Manager Mrs K Hudson-Brown - k.hudson-brown@haverfordwesthigh.co.uk

Assistant Learning Manager Mr C Cunliffe - c.cunliffe@haverfordwesthigh.co.uk

Mathematics, ICT and Computing

Learning Manager Mr A Harries - a.harries@haverfordwesthigh.co.uk

Assistant Learning Manager Mrs S Clewer - s.clewer@haverfordwesthigh.co.uk

Science and Technology

Learning Manager Mrs A Lewis -  m.lewis@haverfordwesthigh.co.uk

Assistant Learning Manager Mr A Llewellyn - a.llewellyn@haverfordwesthigh.co.uk

Health and Wellbeing

Learning Manager Mr M Jones - m.jones@haverfordwesthigh.co.uk

Assistant Learning Manager Mrs N Williams - n.williams@haverfordwesthigh.co.uk

Welsh Baccalaureate

Learning Manager KS4 Skills Challenge Mrs R Owens - r.owens@haverfordwesthigh.co.uk

Learning Manager KS5 Skills Challenge Mrs L Buffee - l.buffee@haverfordwesthigh.co.uk